|
11 ~ 24℃ 多云轉晴 黃山天氣詳情
客房預訂
入住日期:
離店日期:
預訂

酒店位置

酒店位置

酒店介紹

  黃山國際大酒店位于黃山市市區中心地段,緊鄰屯溪老街。酒店傍山依水,6公里內可攬老街問市、新安山水景觀帶、徽州照壁雕塑群、湖邊古村落群、龍山禪月、鬲山荷韻、三江煙霞、徽州文化博物館、黃村進士、楊業功紀念館、戴震公園等景點。酒店距機場15分鐘車程,距火車站5分鐘車程,距高速路口5分鐘車程,交通出行十分便捷。
  黃山國際大酒店擁有各類單間、標間、套房400余間,主力房型寬敞明亮,浴室干濕分離,更有高檔棉質床品為賓客帶來優越的睡眠環境。酒店內中、西餐廳、酒吧一應齊全,可同時容納800人就餐,由主廚精心烹制簡約、健康、環保的徽州美食,令人一飽口福。酒店同時配備 8個大小不等的會議室,擁有6聲道同聲傳譯等先進設備,可舉辦各類會展、國際性會議。
  黃山國際大酒店同時也是安徽省首家攝影文化特色酒店,擁有攝影接待室、攝影創作策劃室、攝影展覽長廊、攝影后期制作室等專業設施。酒店有著接待元首、政要、名流、巨匠的佳績,更有貼心細致的服務,為您的休閑、度假、觀光、娛樂增添一番愜意。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Huangshan International Hotel is located in the center of Huangshan City, close to Tunxi Old Street. The hotel is close to the mountain and water. Within 6 kilometers, you can enjoy the old street, the Xin'an landscape belt, the Huizhou Zhaobi sculpture group, the ancient villages by the lake, the dragon mountain Zen moon, the lotus rhyme in the mountain, the three rivers haze, the Huizhou Culture Museum, the Jinshi in Huangcun, the Yang Yegong memorial hall, the Daizhen Park and other scenic spots. The hotel is 15 minutes' drive from the airport, 5 minutes' drive from the railway station and 5 minutes' drive from the high-speed intersection. The transportation is very convenient.
It has more than 400 single rooms, standard rooms and suites. The main room is spacious and bright. The bathroom is dry and wet, and the high-grade cotton bed products bring superior sleeping environment for guests. There should be a complete range of Chinese and Western restaurants and bars in the hotel, which can accommodate 800 people at the same time. The chef carefully cooks the simple, healthy and environment-friendly Huizhou food, which makes people feel satisfied. The hotel is equipped with ? 8 conference rooms of different sizes, with 6-channel simultaneous interpretation and other advanced equipment, can hold all kinds of exhibitions and international conferences.
It is also a characteristic hotel of photography culture in Anhui Province, with professional facilities such as photography reception room, photography creation planning room, photography exhibition gallery and photography post production room. The hotel has a good record of receiving heads of state, dignitaries, celebrities and giants, as well as considerate and meticulous service, which will add comfort to your leisure, vacation, sightseeing and entertainment.

Breakfast price: CNY58($8.9) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet