забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Huangshan International Hotel, Он расположен в центре города Хуаншань, рядом с старой улицей Туньси.рядом с отелем есть гора и вода, в 6 километрах отсюда можно познакомиться с городом, спрашивая о городе, Новой аншань пейзаж с ландшафтом, Группа скульптур по стене, Группа древней деревни у озера, Луншань Чань, лунь, гэйгань гоюй, янься, Музей культуры провинции Хой, цзинь деревни хуанцзин, мемориальный музей Ян есунь, парк дайчжэнь и другие достопримечательности.от аэропорта до аэропорта 15 минут езды, от вокзала 5 минут, от высокоскоростного перекрестка 5 минут езды, движение очень удобное.
Он имеет все виды однокомнатных, номерных, люкс более 400 номеров, главный тип просторный, светлый, ванная сухая и мокрая, а также высококачественные хлопчатобумажные кровати, чтобы принести клиентам отличные условия сна.в отеле, Западном ресторане, баре должно быть полно, может вместить 800 человек в то же время питание, главный шеф - повар тщательно готовят упрощенные, здоровые и экологически чистые продукты питания в графстве хуэйчжоу, очень сытый и счастливый.расположение отеля одновременно восемь залов заседаний различного размера, оснащенных современными средствами, такими, как синхронный перевод с шести каналов, позволяют проводить различные конференции и международные конференции.
Кроме того, в провинции аньхой расположена специализированная гостиница фотокультуры, в которой расположены фотоприемная, фотостудия, фотогалерея, фотостудия и другие специализированные учреждения.в отеле есть гостеприимство главы государства, политический деятель, знаменитость, мастер выдающихся заслуг, более внимательное и тщательное обслуживание, чтобы сделать ваш досуг, отдых, достопримечательности и развлечения более приятным.

Цена завтрака: CNY58($9.0) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Huangshan International Hotel is located in the heart of Huangshan City, next to Tunxi Old Street. The hotel is close to the mountains and the water. Within 6 kilometers, you can enjoy the old streets, the Xin'an landscape landscape belt, the Huizhou Zhaobi sculpture group, the lakeside ancient village groups, Longshan Chanyue, Sheshan Lotus, Sanjiang Haze, Huizhou Cultural Museum, and Huangcun Jinshi , Yang Yegong Memorial, Dai Zhen Park and other attractions. The hotel is a 15-minute drive from the airport, a 5-minute drive from the railway station, and a 5-minute drive from the expressway intersection. The transportation is very convenient.

Huangshan International Hotel has more than 400 kinds of single rooms, standard rooms and suites. The main rooms are spacious and bright, the bathrooms are separated from the wet and dry, and the high-grade cotton beddings provide guests with a superior sleeping environment. The hotel has a full range of Chinese and Western restaurants and bars, which can accommodate 800 people at the same time. The simple, healthy and environmentally friendly Huizhou cuisine is carefully prepared by the chef, which is a real treat. The hotel is also equipped with 8 conference rooms of various sizes, with 6-channel simultaneous interpretation and other advanced equipment, which can host various conferences and international conferences.

Huangshan International Hotel is also a photography cultural hotel in Anhui Province. It has professional facilities such as a photography reception room, a photography creative planning room, a photography exhibition gallery, and a photography post-production room. The hotel has the achievements of receiving heads of state, dignitaries, celebrities, giants, and more considerate and meticulous services, which add a touch of comfort to your leisure, vacation, sightseeing and entertainment.